Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Bloodborne Update Patch 1.05 Notes, Plus Maintenance Times

by Damian Seeto

TGS-2014-Bloodborne-gets-February-release-Collector’s-Edition-new-trailer-screenshots-posted-760x428

Sony Computer Entertainment has now released details for Bloodborne update patch 1.05.

Update patch 1.05 doesn’t bring anything too big to Bloodborne. However, it will adjust some little small bugs and issues. The update will be after the upcoming maintenance is finished.

Bloodborne 1.05 update patch notes are:

-If a player uses the Beckoning Bell or Small Resonant Bell while using a password, it will be clearly indicated that a password is in use.
-If the level difference between the host and the guest when matched using a password is large, the guest’s stats will be adjusted to match the host’s.
-Other bug fixes and matching improvements.

We will continue to make improvements to better the play experience.

They also announced some maintenance will be done to Bloodborne later this month. During the maintenance, the online mode for the game will be unavailable.

The times for Bloodborne’s maintenance are as follows:

07/13/2015:
02:00 – 07:00 (EDT)
01:00 – 06:00 (CDT)
00:00 – 05:00 (MDT)
06:00 – 11:00 (GMT)

07/12/2015:
23:00 – 04:00 (PDT)

Bloodborne released earlier this year and is one of the best PS4 exclusives ever released. The game may be hard, but a lot of gamers and critics loved its graphics and challenging gameplay.

It will be interesting to see if a sequel for the game will ever be made. Although Dark Souls 3 will be out next year, and that is kind of similar.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.