Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

League of Legends Update Patch 6.13 Out Today

by Damian Seeto

Azir-League-of-Legends-760x428

Riot Games will implement update patch 6.13 for League of Legends later today. As with all update patches, some server maintenance will be done in order for it to be installed.

Here’s when the server maintenance is being done: “On 06/29/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.13. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.”

As for the update patch notes for League of Legends, Riot Games posted the whole list on the official website. Riot Games’ goal for the new patch is to “sharpen support gameplay satisfaction, making success a bit easier to observe. Better rewards for doing support things and a healthy assortment of quality-of-life improvements should make supports feel better about their place in the world.

They are also balancing out several character types so this makes it fairer for all players. You have to read the patch notes in order to get a better idea on all of the full changes. As always, we’ll let you know when the next update patch comes in the near future.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.