Attack of the Fanboy

New LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens Takodana Level DLC Out Now

by Damian Seeto


The new Takodana level DLC for LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens is out now. This new level allows you to play as Kylo Ren and more.

Remember the scene in Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens when The First Order attacks Maz’s castle? Now you can play that section in the game through the eyes of the enemy.

Here’s a description posted on the PlayStation Store: “The First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack extends the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens experience with a new perspective on the thrilling assault on Maz’s Castle. Storm the shores of Takodana with Kylo Ren and the First Order in a quest to capture Rey and BB-8…and crush the Resistance forever.”

Playable characters/vehicles include:
Kylo Ren, FN-1044 (stormtrooper), Jashco Phurus, Rosser Weno, Stormtrooper Officer, Strono Tuggs, Thromba, Laparo, Jakku Freighter (Full-size Vehicle), Jakku Freighter (Microfighter Vehicle).

The DLC is playable if you own LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens . If you want to play more levels, Poe’s Quest is already out. Not to mention the free “Phantom Limb” level has been available for a few weeks now.

You can buy the new ‘First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack’ as a separate add-on, or you can get the Season Pass which includes all of the DLC.

You May Like
Up Next