Next One Piece Episode Countdown – Episode 1087

What new surprises will One Piece Episode 1087 bring us once it has been released? The world has been informed...

What new surprises will One Piece Episode 1087 bring us once it has been released? The world has been informed of the new bounties for the most infamous pirates alive. The Straw Hat crew has reached numbers that once seemed impossible.

Recommended Videos

The newly formed Cross Guild also shocked fans, but not for the best reasons. This new organization led Buggy to become an Emperor of the Sea, but it is not his. Mihawk and Sir Crocodile were the original creators, with Buggy working under them. Sadly, the clown’s underlings confused their boss as the guild leader, angering the real bosses. Keep reading to learn more about the release date and time of One Piece Episode 1087.

Beware of spoilers below for One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1087 Release Details & Countdown

Robin-and-Chopper
Screenshot: Toei Animation

One Piece Episode 1087 is set to be released this coming Sunday, December 10, 2023, at around 9:30 AM JST. A few hours after the episode is released in Japan, it will become available online for fans of the series to stream.

One Piece Episode 1087
Release Date Countdown | AOTF

The English Dub version of the episode still does not have a set release date. However, it is expected to become available in the first few months of 2024. Below, you can find a table containing the times at which the episode will be launched according to your time zone.

Time ZoneRelease Time
Pacific Time (PDT)06:00 PM Saturday, December 9
Mountain Time (MST)07:00 PM Saturday, December 9
Central Time (CT)08:00 PM Saturday, December 9
Eastern Time (EST)09:00 PM Saturday, December 9
Atlantic Time (AST)10:00 PM Saturday, December 9
British Summer Time (BST)02:00 AM Sunday, December 10
Central European Time (CEST)03:00 AM Sunday, December 10
Moscow (MSK)05:00 AM Sunday, December 10
Indian Standard Time (IST)07:30 AM Sunday, December 10
Vietnam and Thailand (ICT)09:00 AM Sunday, December 10
Philippines (PHT)10:00 AM Sunday, December 10
Australian Central Time (ACST)11:30 AM Sunday, December 10

Related: One Piece Manga Release Date Schedule 2023: When You Can Expect New Chapters

One Piece Episode 1087 Streaming Details

Crocodile-holding-a-Cross-Guild-flyer
Screenshot: Toei Animation

Fans who wish to see what new adventures await the Straw Crew in One Piece Episode 1087 can do so via Crunchyroll. On this streaming platform, the episode will be released with English Subtitles, so you will have no issues while watching.

Related: How to Watch all One Piece Movies in Order

It is important to remind followers of the series that Crunchyroll requires you to pay a small fee before granting you access to its content. Once you have paid, you will be able to stream all previous seasons of the anime, as well as all the movies in the franchise.

Episode 1086 Recap

Luffy-should-have-healed-by-One-Piece-Episode-1087
Screenshot: Toei Animation

As the Straw Hat Crew left the Land of Wano behind, Robin was buying a newspaper to learn about their new bounties. Luffy, who could be seen with several bruises on the head, was inside a cage, as Nami screamed at him for making their ship jump from a cascade instead of using a port. While this was happening, the rest of the crew gathered around Robin to read their new bounties.

With Luffy being named one of the four Emperors of the Sea, all their bounties increased, as they were now officers of the Straw Hat Grand Fleet. The most notable changes were Sanji, who went from the third biggest bounty to the fourth, and Jimbe, who was recognized as a member of the crew. Zoro could not help but mock Sanji for being demoted to the fourth strongest.

Related: Best One Piece Quotes Across the Entire Series

Far from there, inside Buggy’s Delivery headquarters, the clown pirate was begging for his life in front of Mihawk and Sir Crocodile. The aforementioned two pirates were humiliated because the world believed that they were now Buggy’s underlings. The new Emperor explained that it was just a misunderstanding caused by his crew members.

Buggy’s lackeys believed that Mihawk and Crocodile saved Buggy from the Marines during an incident in prior days. In reality, the two were simply there to force Buggy to pay a debt he had with both pirates. Fortunately for the clown, Mihawk and Crocodile decided on using Buggy as a decoy leader, as it would get the World Government off their backs.

related content
Read Article Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 5 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Episode 5 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Season 1 English Dub Release Date Schedule
Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date Window
Read Article Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Episode 4 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Related Content
Read Article Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 5 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Episode 5 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Season 1 English Dub Release Date Schedule
Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date Window
Read Article Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Read Article Solo Leveling Episode 4 Countdown – Release Date and Time
Author
Rodrigo Sandoval Lahut
Rodrigo is a freelance writer from Mexico who has been an avid anime fan since he was little. He has written about Anime and Manga for 2 years, working with sites like Sportskeeda Anime and Dualshockers.