Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date and Time

The battle has finally begun!

by Rodrigo Sandoval Lahut
Screenshot: LIDENFILMS

Toman’s war against Izana and his Tenjiku gang will continue once Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8 is released. When Mikey and the Tokyo Manji Gang failed to appear at the designated spot, Izana assumed that he had already won.

The young delinquent began talking about his plans for the future, relishing the fact that he could take his time destroying Mikey. Without warning, the members of Toman arrived, led by Takemichi and Chifuyu. Keep reading to learn more about the release date and time of Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8.

Beware of spoilers below for Tokyo Revengers.

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8 Release Details

Izana-as-seen-in-the-show
Screenshot: LIDENFILMS

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8 is set to be released this coming Wednesday, November 23, 2023, at around 3:00 AM JST. The episode will be first aired through Japanese TV networks and will be released to international audiences a few hours later. Below, you can find a table containing the times at which the episode will be released according to the time zone you live in.

Time ZoneRelease Time
Pacific Time (PDT)10:00 AM Tuesday, November 22
Mountain Time (MST)11:00 AM Tuesday, November 22
Central Time (CT)12:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
Eastern Time (EST)01:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
Atlantic Time (AST)02:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
British Summer Time (BST)6:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
Central European Time (CEST)7:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
Moscow (MSK)8:00 PM Tuesday, November 22
Indian Standard Time (IST)11:30 PM Tuesday, November 22
Vietnam and Thailand (ICT)01:00 AM Wednesday, November 23
Philippines (PHT)02:00 AM Wednesday, November 23
Australian Central Time (ACST)03:30 AM Wednesday, November 23

Related: Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Release Date Schedule: When You Can Expect New Episodes

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8 Streaming Details

Inupi-talking-to-Koko
Screenshot: LIDENFILMS

If you wish to see the exciting continuation of the battle between Toman and Tenjiku once Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 8 is released, you can do so via Disney+. The platform will release the episode with English Subtitles, so you will have no issues watching it. The English Dub has yet to be announced, but it is expected to be released in 2024.

Related: All Tokyo Revengers Characters – Full List of All Main Characters

Fans need to remember that Disney+ requires them to pay a monthly fee before being able to access its content. Once you have paid, you will be able to stream not only the episodes of the third season of Tokyo Revengers but also the entirety of the previous season.

Episode 7 Recap

The-strongest-fighter-in-Tenjiku
Screenshot: LIDENFILMS

Izana was pleased about having slowly incapacitated the members of the Tokyo Manji Gang. The young delinquent was prepared for Tenjiku to leave behind the street fights and focus on becoming the most powerful underground organization in Japan. Kakucho was not pleased with the actions his comrades had taken but remained loyal to Izana all the same.

As the Tenjiku gang celebrated their victory, Takemichi and his friends arrived at the pier, ready for the imminent battle. Despite being completely outnumbered, the Tokyo Manji Gang members remained calm and determined to beat their opponents. The battle commenced, with Toman quickly gaining the upper hand.

Related: Is Takemichi From Tokyo Revengers Weak?

Izana mocked his fallen comrades, going as far as to step on the head of Shoji for having been beaten early in the fight. The captains and generals of both organizations began fighting each other, with Takemichi focusing on Kakucho. Izana, who decided to join the fight, defeated Hayashi with a single kick, shocking almost everyone.

Inupi decided to fight against Mucho, claiming that he would never forgive him for betraying Toman and taking Koko away. Much to Inupi’s surprise, Kokonoi decided to attack him, claiming that he was a part of Tenjiku now. As they fought, Inupi angered Koko by stating that he should let go of Akane and stop thinking of him as a replacement for her.

- This article was updated on November 15th, 2023

About The Author

Avatar photo

Rodrigo is a freelance writer from Mexico who has been an avid anime fan since he was little. He has written about Anime and Manga for 2 years, working with sites like Sportskeeda Anime and Dualshockers.